• Home
  • District Welfare Office

Contact Information

Shri D.K.Panda
Under Secretary
Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities, Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment
Room No. 517, B-II Block, Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003 (India)

District Welfare Office

DSW Office Address Contact Person Email ID Contact No
District Programme Officer, Lawngtlai Office of the District Programme Officer ICDS Lawngtlai Lalnunthari dpolawngtlai@gmail.com 000001
District Social Welfare Officer, Saiha Office of District Social Welfare Officer Saiha Venimui Near SBI, Saiha Liandawla icdssaiha@gmail.com 223063
District Social Welfare Officer, Aizawl Office of District Social Welfare Officer Above Axis Bank, Chanmari, Aizawl G.Lalhmingthangi dpoaizawl@gmail.com 2340869
Collector Office Rajkot Collector Office Rajkot Dr. Vikrant Pandey collector-raj@gujarat.gov.in 2473900
Collector Office Botad Collector Office Botad Shri Sujeet Kumar collector-botad@gujarat.gov.in 271301
Collector Office Aravali Collector Office Aravali Ms. Shalini Agarwa collectoraravalli@gmail.com 250201
Collector Office Bharuch Collector Office Bharuch Shri Sagale Sandip J. collector-bha@gujarat.gov.in 240600
Collector Office Gandhinagar Collector Office Gandhinagar Shri S. A Patel collector-gnr@gujarat.gov.in 23220630
Collector Office Amreli Collector Office Amreli Shri S. L. Amrani collector-amr@gujarat.gov.in 222307
Collector Office Panchmahals-Godhara Collector Office Panchmahals-Godhara Shri S. K. Langa collector-pan@gujarat.gov.in 2242800
Back to Top